Image 1 of 1
SOUTHBURY, CT. - 10 June 2015 - 061015CG01 - John F. Trentacosta, left, president of Newtown Savings Bank, discusses the Pierce Hollow Village project in Southbury with, from left, Pierce Hollow board member Gerry Klein; Matthew F. Mihalcik, manager of the bank's Southbury branch; and Pierce Hollow board members June Bennett and Joel Abramson. The bank gave a donation to the board Wednesday. Chris Gardner Republican-American