Image 1 of 1
WINSTED CT.-09 NOVEMBER 2011 110911DA01.- Winsted Sheila Sedlack, Town Clerk Sheila Sedlack, left, has sworn in members of the Board of Selectmen, back row from left, George Clossom, Maryann Welcome, Michael Renzullo, Candy Perez, Jim DiVita, Glen Albanesius, and Kenneth J. Francasso.  The board has chosen Maryann Welcome as mayor elected at Town Hall on Wednesday. <br />
Darlene Douty Republican American.