Image 1 of 1
Torrnington, CT-06 June 2011-060611JH01-From left to right, John Simone, president&ceo of Connecticut Main Street Center presents the Award of Excellence for ongoing event to Art& Culture  Torrington Commission to Rose Ponte; Steve Criss; Julia Sloan; Lynn Gelormino; Jessica Holdorski Mike McAllister; Gail Kruppa; Jacque Williams during the Connecticut Main Street Awards Gala in Nancy Marine Studio Theatre Monday afternoon in Torrington.   Junfu Han Republican-American