Image 1 of 1
NAUGATUCK, CT-011514JS01-Naugatuck Mayor Robert A. Mezzo, right, recipient of his years Lewis A. Dibble Award, talks with Kevin M. DelGobbo, Senior Advisor to the Mayor of Waterbury, left, and Lynn G. Ward, President and Chief Executive Officer of the Waterbury Regional Chamber, center, during the 92nd Annual Lewis A. Dibble Award and Annual Meeting Wednesday at The Crystal Room in Naugatuck. <br />
Jim Shannon Republican-American